Startseite / Supporters


Permanent Secretariat of the Alpine Convention

Permanent SecretariatThe Permanent Secretariat supports the bodies established by the Alpine Convention. It offers a professional, logistic, administrative help and assists the countries in carrying out the actions, required by the Convention and its Protocols. The Permanent Secretariat has been set up in 2003 and located in Innsbruck, Austria (political-administrative duties), with a branch office in Bolzano/Bozen, Italy (technical-operational duties). >


The Austrian Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management

Logo_BMLFUWSince the beginning of the YPAC this Austrian ministry has supported the Youth Parliament to the Alpine convention.  >




CIPRA LogoCIPRA is an autonomous non-governmental, non-profit umbrella organisation that has been committed to the protection and sustainable development of the Alps since 1952. With its international executive office in Liechtenstein, its representatives in seven Alpine states and around one hundred member organisations and institutions CIPRA today represents an important alpine-wide network.
CIPRA is a partner of the YPAC since 2011. >